Officers

Captain: Dominic Burke – drburke@ucdavis.edu

Vice Captain: Maia Silva – gmaiasilva@ucdavis.edu

President: Tarik Siniora – tssiniora@ucdavis.edu

Vice President: Patrick McDermott – prmcdermott@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer: Jared Woosley – jrwoosley@ucdavis.edu

Secretary: Kevin Brookeshire – kdbrookeshire@ucdavis.edu

7s Coordinator: Dominic Burke – drburke@ucdavis.edu

Fundraising: Maia Silva – gmaiasilva@ucdavis.edu

Recruitment: Cole March- cmarch@ucdavis.edu

Scheduling: Bradley Maples – bwmaples@ucdavis.edu

Travel Coordinator: Anthony Goldstone – agoldstone@ucdavis.edu

Field Manager: Luu Nguyen

Social Chair: Cole March – cmarch@ucdavis.edu

Merchandise Chair: Saleem Mboge –

Alumni Chair: Kyle Heien – kmheien@ucdavis.edu

Website: Lucas Peters – lppeters@ucdavis.edu