Officers

Captain: Bradley Maples – bwmaples@ucdavis.edu

Vice Captain: Jared Woosley – jrwoosley@ucdavis.edu

President: Kevin Brookeshire – kdbrookeshire@ucdavis.edu

Vice President: Thomas O’Brien – tdobrien@ucdavis.edu

Treasurers: Jared Woosley and Lucas Peters – jrwoosley@ucdavis.edu, lppeters@ucdavis.edu

Secretary:  Nick Noggle – nnnoggle@ucdavis.edu

Fundraising: Jordan Naumburg and Quintilus McDowell – jhnaumburg@ucdavis.edu, qimcdowell@ucdavis.edu

Recruitment: Ian Slack – isslack@ucdavis.edu

Scheduling: Bradley Maples – bwmaples@ucdavis.edu

Travel Coordinator: Trevor Herring – tjherring@ucdavis.edu

Field Managers: Sam Eddins and Cameron Contreras – sameddins12@gmail.com, cmcontreras@ucdavis.edu

Social Chair: Ian Slack – isslack@ucdavis.edu

Merchandise Chair: Kyle Kenfack – kbkenfack@ucdavis.edu

Alumni Chair: Diego Basulto – basultod000@gmail.com

Website: Lucas Peters – lppeters@ucdavis.edu