Officers

Captain: Harrison Morrow – hmmorrow@ucdavis.edu

Vice Captain: Dominic Burke – drburke@ucdavis.edu

President: Jacob Wright – wrightjacobh@gmail.com

Vice President: Tarik Siniora – tssiniora@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer: Ari Wargon – aewargon@ucdavis.edu

7s Coordinator: Dominic Burke – drburke@ucdavis.edu

Fundraising: Jared Woosley – jrwoosley@ucdavis.edu

Merchandise Chair: Willie Johnston – wdjohnston@ucdavis.edu

Alumni Chair: Jared Woosley – jrwoosley@ucdavis.edu

Website: Kyle Heien – kmheien@ucdavis.edu